do you agree or disagree? life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

The question is whether life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children or not. Everyone in consideration to his own private viewpoint can maintain a specific direction toward this issue. In my perspective, life is more convenient than past because of the existence of technology. My arguments and reasons are listed below that will strengthen my point of view:

To begin with, it is axiomatic that people were being killed due to simplest diseases or wounds. The main reason for this mortality was lack of medical equipment and sciences; in contrast nowadays there are the best medical universities with the most professional professors. The progress of electronic devises, drug industry is other notable support for this claim. Even more when people find a trouble related with their health, they are able to seek about its treatment approaches if their doctor is not available.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that people especially young generation can broaden their knowledge base thorough the newest version of computers, smart phones and tablets and so on, high speed of internet and access to the greatest data base in the world in few minutes. Such a technology has given an incredible opportunity to students for doing their research papers. Online classes is another achievement in this ground and the most important its objective is the save time and money.

Having discussed this issue from this point of view, I am going to empower it by the following discussion. Technology not just in sciences, but it has created the undeniable changes in entertainments of people. Having exiting funfairs, aquatic parks, the awesome cinemas with the advanced sound system and many other things do not allow people to stay at home. All of things help human's minds to remain happy. It goes without saying that the joy destroys all of negative thoughts.

By Taking all above mentioned arguments, the following conclusion could be drown that today's life has gained a great welfare and peace in the attendance of technology more than it was in the past.