Do you agree or disagree? Rather than help children with their schoolwork, parents should encourage their children do their work independently.

In the modern era, a child has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, parents have always sought ways to enhance children upbringing. Some people may hold the view that parents must help their children in homework rather than learn them how to do their duties by themselves. However, some others may take the opposite viewpoint and believe that fathers and mothers had better learn children to become an independent person. I content that parents should learn to offspring how to do their work without any help. So, I agree with this proposal. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that independent children will become a responsible person. To elaborate on my pint, when parents learn to children that they must do their work on their own, children would learn that they have responsible for outcomes. For example, children learn that they must do their homework at a specific time. If they do not do their homework, parents do not have responsibility for children's homework, and they must explain it by themselves to a teacher. Furthermore, since offspring become independent, they will become a regular person, and most time they have timetable about their duties in a day. Also, it has benefit pints in future. When children grow up, they know that they must do their career in the best ways without any help. so when they will face a critical or hard situation in a career, they will try to find the best ways. As a result, they will become a creative labor force in their job.

Another reason which deserves some word here is that independent children become a prosperous person in future. To shed more light on this matter, when children learn to become independent, they will try to become independent in all situations. So, they will find suitable jobs as soon as they can. Because they want to become independent in a financial aspect. In addition, when offspring will start to work, they will learn many professions in their life that they can use them in future for starting their job. But, if they are dependent, they would consider that their parents are responsible for children's lives, and parents must help them in all life stage.

All in all, considering the aforementioned reason leads us to the conclusion that children need to learn how to become an independent person. I believe that independent children not only become a responsible person but also become a prosperous person.