Do you agree or disagree with the statement Being creative rather than planning carefully more often results in the best solution of a problem

I agree with this statement that being creative is more effective way to find out problem's solutions because you do what you think with your mind. of course planning is a good way to strategically finding out optimal solution of the problem but we human have certain kind of nature sometimes we can't follow as we do plan and it results in being failure

we humans from our birth get habit of certain way of thinking and we usually do the most of our work as we think as the new idea comes in our mind we just start to think how to solve the problem in our easiest way. so that's how become a lot easier than planning.

planning usually require to follow certain rules we humans are having such limits and habits that sometimes it becomes really hard to follow the plans because we are not habituated of it so in the end we finally give up and it results in failure instead finding out of solution

Doing creative thinking leads us psychologically to the interest with the problem's solution and also it become challenging for us so in the end we find it challenging and interesting.on the other side doing planning becomes routine do the things in certain kind of way instead we don't want to do and it is more like eating same meal everyday.

planning require continuous effort to do certain things in certain way time to time and day to day.on the other side creativity is fun children are the best example of it they usually find problems as challenging and more way to do fun.while adult like to do planning

In the sum,doing planning if managed the routine and done certain work as the way it should it can be effective.on the other side being creative evolve the human brain and leads to do the things in more fun way and find themselves challenging as well