Do you agree or disagree

When teachers assign a project on which students must work together, the students learn much more efficiently than when they are asked to work alone.

We all need to acquire knowledge in a more convenient way,because this will pave the way towards excelling in our academics. I personally believe that working on a class project as a team seems to be the most effective means to learn.I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with,working in groups brings about social interactions, which is one of the factors needed towards effective learning.To be specific, each member of the groups contribute their ideas and eventually they all culminate to a single opinion thereby listening to each member ideas.However, working solely could come with numerous mistakes because your idea is limited to you alone since there is no one to share opinion with.My personal experience is a clear illustration of this.When I was in my fourth year at the university, we were ask to develop a website in order to complete our final year.I was clueless on accomplishing this task because of my poor computer skills.Fortunately, we were put in groups, and we had to share the resources among ourselves.At the time we were meeting, everyone were able to contribute their parts towards the creation of websites.As a result, each member of the group can now creates website independently.Nevertheless If i was to work alone,I might get frustrated, because chances of creating a perfect website would be very low.As you can see, it is certainly clear to see how working with others help me to learn how to make website.

Furthermore, working as a team makes learning much easier because it helps students to achieve success in their academics .As you can see, we students seem to be carefree whenever we have a project to complete on our own.In Fact, some even go as far as paying people in order to get the task done.Recently, a survey was carried out at the University of Idaho to investigate the possible ways by which students could boost their performance since the last statistics shows that eighty per cent of students perform badly in the last examination.This result showed that the poor academic performance was as a result of student not engaging in group assignment before examination.Therefore the only way this issue could be solve is for them to be kept in groups whenever they have a project to complete.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I believe that working as a group remains the efficient way to learning.This is because it creates room for sharing ideas and because it helps students to do well in examinations.