Do you agree or disagree?in 20 years from now on, students will not use printed books any more .

The question is whether in 20 years from now on, students will not use printed books any more or not. Everyone in consideration to his private vantage point can maintain a specific direction toward this surmise, however I am willing to affirm this idea will become to reality. My arguments and reasons are listed below which will strengthen my point of view:

To begin with, Needless to say that technology has changed the world. Anything which was being imagined to be impossible nowadays is plausible. The sophisticated companies are providing the equipped tools and devices for more welfare. For instance, in recent years some iPods have been designed based on ancient tablets. These devices are not only light and compact, but also they have a great capacity for saving data. Inasmuch people are always looking for more comfort; it is obvious that books will be replaced with iPods and their new version.

The second reason why I advocate this idea lies in the fact of saving money. Despite of the hug mass of paper, it is still very expensive at least in my country; hence students and their family will would rather electric devices than a lot of books. Today's education system uses a book for every major and if we considerate to the cost of consumable paper in country, it can be disappointing. Instead of paying money for paper, people will be able to spend their budget for indispensable things like buying high speed of internet, purchasing accounts for downloading and a lot of other things for getting information faster.

I am inclined to empower my arguments by following discussion. Now people are aware toward their environment more than past. As we all know global warming are increasing extremely, consequently more books is equal more deforestation. Nobody could overlook the destructive effects of heating of Earth on natural environment, humans and animals.

By taking all above mentioned arguments, I strongly believe that the books will be reduced in future as now their electric versions of them are accessible and cost effective.