Do you agree or disagree?

To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries for university professors.

Even though many sociologists and some of the people argue as if it is a general truth that enhancing the salaries of professors and teachers is a necessary part in universities for evolving and increasing students’ education and instruction level, I firmly recommend that government and universities have to investigate in some crucially devises and tools for students’ better learning. And believe it or not, students need more professors by high level of scientific. I will elaborate my idea with significant reasons in the following paragraphs.

One of the meaningful reasons coming to my mind at first is that students require great conditions and circumstances in their universities such as high qualities of instruments in laboratories and useful and scientific books in libraries for intensifying of instruction and education. If government and managers want to have a perfect output of educational centers such as universities, they have to spent more money and time to investigation of primary and important requirements of instructors instead of growing the payment of professors. As an example, since my thesis topic have accepted related to laboratory’s universities, I have had enormous problems with some fundamentally devises in laboratory which make some mistakes in my data. If I have complete situations, facilities and applications, I will make whole results and also better education.

Another my remarkable reason is that universities have to apply and utilizes professors and experts by more knowledge and wisdoms connect to their main field for teaching students with various skills which will improve education and learning in universities. Not only dose student encourages and admire to more recovering and examining huge topics, but they also tend to continue and progress in their field. For instance, as everyone know in modern and development universities such as America, Canada and etc. there are immense and skilled professors that they have further experiments via especial expert, and also they stimulate and inspire students to give scholarship and great success.

As a result, one the basic of points mentioned above, I strongly disagree with this statement that if universities increase incoming of professors, students will learn and educate well. There are more factors that can improve level of learning and awareness of students that are more effective for them such as preparing significant books and devises for practice and study. And also access to some knowledgeable professors that can help them to learn many skills.