Do you agree or disagree?

workers are more satisfied when they have many types of difference tasks to do than when they do similar task all day long .

There is no doubt that nowadays, satisfaction in the job play the key role in a company. No one can deny the direct or indirect impact of satisfaction in our lives. Nowadays some may hold the opinion that workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that having similar task all day long is more satisfying. From my own perspective, the first belief is true. In what follow, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to my mind to substantiate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that having many different types of tasks to do is more challenging, so it can prevent get boared. It is obvious having a job which makes you feel boared is not a job to satisfy you. For example my firend Amir worked at a restuarant several years ago. At that time he worked as casheer. He told me that every single day he had to go to the restuarant and sit on a place and gives money. He told me it was fun at the first but after a while he started to feel boared. Eventually, he lost his motivation and quit the job. As you can see a job wihtout challenge can not make workers feel satisfied.

The second reason is having many different types of tasks to do can affect your creativity. Consequently, creativity can bring motivation and finally it leads to feel of satisfaction. As an example, in my own experience, I worked for a engineering company 2 years ago. At the first i was not quite intreseted with the job since, i had to only design the buildings. After a while, I was told to go to the cite and supervise actual proccess. When i got there, there were too many tasks to do for me. At first i was not sure that i could handle this. However, after days i found myself with more motivation since i got a lot of creative ideas from actual works in the cite. This experience taught me that creativity and motivation can bring you satisfaction as well.

The last but not least reason by which claim is justified is having many different types of tasks to do can make people more socialize. it is obvious if you have many different types of tasks, you have to communicate with lots of department of you company in order to handle the job and it can improve your socialize, consequently. being socialize is another factor that can affect feel of satisfaction. For instance I had a friend who afrraid to talk near girls. after he had to handle so many tasks, he had no choice but to talk with girls and by this way he could overcome to this unreasonable fear.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely reach the conclusion that having many tasks to do can improve our feel of satisfaction. It is hard to disguise the fact that it could be hard at first. In spite of this difficulty, considering all reasons which mention above may lead us to agree with this the statement that more tasks can bring more satisfaction.