Do you agree that people easily learn from the friends beside them? Use specific examples and evidences to support your answer.

Generally, people prefer to avoid loneliness to find some friends, also people always connect friendly with who has the same characteristics with them. However, a controversial issue in this regard is that people can easily learn from their friends beside them. In my opinion, people try to learn some identities from their friends whether appropriate or not. I will elaborate my reasons about this stance hereunder.

First and foremost, by and large, people are highly receptive to people living with them according to what they are doing, and they are appealing to imitate some properties from another person, so eventually, they will be the same of their friends in terms of characteristics. Also, some friends upset their friends with some disgusting behavior, so their friend makes a lot of attempts to modify this awful behavior to get their friend’s satisfaction. For example, I strongly opposed to laying and dislike this act, so my friend changes his behavior only for me because he has been a professional layer that act makes me feel irritation.

The second reason comes to my mind is that friends have a significant role in the success of their friends. Typically, all people have a friend who has a lot of efforts to get his desires, so this friend conveniently affects his friends. In other words, when people are seeing his efforts to take advantageous, people are persuaded to make considerable attempts to reach their noteworthy wishes. Also, this friend provides some advice for his friends to ease the hardship of path since he experienced many predicaments and solved it with his own efforts. The statistical standpoint indicates people having friendly friends more are successful in their lives than people who live lonely.

All in all, in my opinion, I profoundly agree with this statement that people easily affect the intimate friends, and they can achieve some benefits from these friendly connections. I think no one can deny these rewarding experiences of their friends.