Do you prefer experienced doctors or young doctors

It goes without saying that getting awesome treatment is very important as this helps to reduce the death rate. While some people prefer to get treated by baby doctors, I utterly concur with receiving treatment with experienced doctors. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will develop in my body paragraphs.

To start with, experienced doctors are more knowledgeable when it comes to handling chronic cases. To explain broadly, the long-time medical practitioner has been practicing for multi decades, therefore, they have broadened their horizons on every part of illnesses that could affect a human being. In fact, they have an overarching knowledge of any disease state and the right approach to getting it solved. My personal experience is a good illustration of this. Four years ago, my mum developed ovarian cancer, which my siblings and I thought would claim her life. She stays in the suburb so I had to move her down to the city in order to get adequate treatment. I explored several hospitals hoping that she would be completely free, yet her state of health keeps deteriorating. On one bright sunny day, I had the opportunity to watch a health program where the speaker of the talk opened up to be an oncologist that has been practicing for thirty years. I called in while the program was on and fortunately, I was able to get the details of the specialist. I took my mum to his clinic and he eventually made the right diagnosis and started treatment immediately. Luckily, my mum began to respond to treatment, and as they passed by she continues to feel extremely better. Also, the doctor pinpointed the errors in initial treatments she has gotten from the previous hospitals. Many thanks to the oncology virtuoso that serves as a bulwark to my family. If I hadn't taken my mum to see the specialist, obviously I would have lost my mum to the cold hands of death.

On top of that, when experienced doctors see patients, they try to present cases in an appealing way. To be more specific, they instill positive mindsets to patients' relatives, even if they knew the person won't survive the illness. For example, a friend of mine got involved in a ghastly accident a few days before her birthday, she was rushed down to the hospital. Her phone was checked to see if they could get any of her relations. Fortunately, they called her mum and she quickly rushed down to the hospital. The mother was wailing, when she saw her daughter, but the doctor keeps telling her everything will be fine. Three days after, she gave up the ghost, and the doctor was able to talk to the mother in a way that won't make her feel totally down.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I prefer seeing experienced doctors. This is because they have acquired numerous skills in the field of medicine and because they try to disclose information to patient relatives in an optimistic way.

Pls can I get evaluation on this?