Does luck has anything to do with success?

People try to achieve big goals in their lives. They wish to earn great accomplishments to gather other people’s attention toward themselves. But, sometimes they gain or award something in their life that didn’t expect. So, they connect it to superstitious beliefs like luck. However, I totally disagree with this idea due to many logical reasons.

First, I believe that everything which happened and is happening in life of somebody is a result of their previous actions in this world. So, if you are successful in your current position, it is because of your planning and determination that you put there accordingly.

Another point that makes me look doubtfully to such kind of beliefs is their poor basics and deduction about how luck affects a human’s success. People who suggest that luck may have some sort of influences in our success in career, personal life or so many other issues, present no evidence on how this magical matter alter everything in a way that its ultimate outcome brings us happiness and success in our future life.

Also, some people who have philosophical thoughts or religious beliefs state that luck is part of a person’s destiny that god determined for that human. However, I strongly refute this statement. Because it underestimates god’s power and questions his purpose for creation of humans fundamentally. Therefore, God creates us for a reason that I think it is our development physically and mentally with our own strength.