Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

Mankind has always been sought for the best methods to impart information to others. When it comes to educate children whether widespread use of cell phones, online games, and social networking Web site disturb the learning prosecc or not, there is different ideas. While some people believe that these devices are totally waste of time, others hold the notion that these kind of facilities are help with educating. From my vantage point, children with these inventions can learn better, and I will explain why I think this way in the following paragraphs.

First, social networking develop some necessary skills for learning. To be more clear, social media allows children to find so many friends around the world with same interests, which is enhance their enthusiasm for discovering new information, exchange ideas and foster their communication skills. As a result of such skill, we also could find someone professional in areas we need to a deep understanding, ask every question and get considerable information and resources that we wouldn't able to glean them if we was alone. Moreover, in every communication we reach a sense of being acknowledged and recognized by someone who is successful, and this really generate our self-confidense to learn and present us in front of others. Such an apportunity to presentation of one's abilities encourage him to being persistent in achieving more and more knowledge. As we see, communication skills is an important part of learning prosecc, and we learn better beside other, whom support us scientifically and emotionally.

Second, using games provide more interesting and also efficient way for learning. Despite so many people who consider games as a time squandering activity, I believe that it helps with learning, both direct and indirect. My own experience of learning English is a compelling example of this. Even I, as an adult person, benefited from some games which designed for learning vocabulary. That game make learning process more easier and interesting and I am still introduce that to every person who want to learn English. The same thing could happen with children; Besides, games have indirect influence as well. Many of them follow a fight and flight pattern. Enhancing persistency, games make one mentally strengths with high level of tolerance against failure, which make learning just a matter of time. Therefore, it is Cristal clear that games are advantages not only obvious but olso in a way that didn't notice in the first look.

By considering all above-mentioned explanation, I think the advantages of new devices like cell phones and online games outweigh their disadvantages. Because not only generate learning related skills, But also make learning funny and more efficient.