Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past. they spend so much time on cell phone, online game, and social networking.

Nowadays, rarely can we find the childrens taht do not use cell phone or new technological devices. These so much spending time will affect the childrens' education and studey. Children are so busy with their cell phones. Also, the social networking fills out their mind and they cannot concentrate on their study similar to the past time. These points will be clarified in following paragraphs.

First and foremost, students spend so much time on their cell phonen to play and use many new attractive applications. Also, everybody knows that the time is limited and nobody does not have infinite time. Consequently, spending so much time on the internet or social networking is made that students do not have time to study their lessons. For instance, when one student spends hours on the internet in a day, he or she will not have any other times for doing his or her homeworks. Thus, students are affected by using these new technologies and it just waste their time. Thereby, they just have another time for sleeping and eating their daily lunches and dinners.

Secondly, using the cell phone with its many new applications and new online games, fills out the children's minds and consequently they cannot abale to concentrate on their educations and their teachers' study. When a child starts to play a new game, he or she really wants to complete that game. Therefore, all of his or her concentration will be on the finishing the game and reaching the final goals of the game. Moreover, statistics have shown that many games fill the children's mind and playing too much with the games can affect their healthy lives. However, we could not find these many cell phones and new online games in the past, and children wducation was more easier than now.

In conclusion, by coming the new technologies and social networking, many children cannot concentrate on their study and their lessons similar to the past, and it have effects on the their educations in these days.