parents do not have enough time to spend with their children. That is the best to use that time doing things that are related to schoolwork.

The education is the most important part of children's lives. Rarely can we find the parents who do not care about their children's study. However, nowadays, parents are so busy and they do not have enough time for spending with their children. nevertheless, it will be necessary that they spend their time with their children. I think that parents should spend their time to do things with their children that are related to school and children's educations. Since, children really need their parents help and they can learn more when their parents are with them. My opinions will be clarified in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, children need their parents help to solve their school's problems. For example, when a student cannot solve a special math problem, he or she needs help of someone and it will be very good if his or her parents help him or her. For instance, I remember when I was a student, I could not solve my hard mathematics problem and I really needed someone help. Since I did not have any sister or brother, I always asked my father to solve that questions. Consequently, it was really appropriate manner for me to solve my problem.

Secondly, many children can learn more if they be with their parents. Actually, the presence of the parents can help children to concentrate better on their schoolwork, because in this way, children feel more self-confidence. Consequently, parents can spend their time for learning their children. For instance, I had a friend that he could not read his lessons without the presence of his mother. He really needed his mother 's attention for learning. However, this could be a problem, his mother saw this problem as a good situation to learn more to his son. Therefore, his mother spent her time with her son that were related to schoolwork and his son education.

In conclusion, I think that, parents can spend their time with their children to do some things that related to their children's educations and with this manner, children can learn more and more.