Essay topics: TPO-16 - Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Travel and going to natural and historical sites is an exciting entertainment that absorbs most of the people. Personally I prefer to travel in a group with an expert leader. I have several reasons that all are based on my own experiences. I explain two important reasons.

First of all, most of the people are not familiar with their destiny and it is their first time that they want to visit there. So, I think being in a group that led by a tour guide can improve the qualifity of our travel. By having an skilled person in a group that he knows all the places we can visit most of the places without spending too many time. Also, in most of the tours, the leader know the history of the plasec and states it to the visitors and it is exciting.

Also, going to many places such as jungles, lakes, mountains is not always safe and simple. To go to these places we need to know about the safe roads, the best time for starting the journey, the best places for camping, the places of shelters. By having a leader in our journey we can have a safe journey. We can use experiences of the leader and avoid from dangerous conditions. Leaders have guidlines they states these guidlines and by following these rules we can prepare ourselves. In environment there are many wild animal that we do not face with them, but if this situation accure. leaders will control the situation better than ordinary people. I think for avoiding these kind of accidents having a leader in a group is vital. I have a memory from my childhood. When I was a kid, myfamily with other people started a journey among the forests. One night we have to spend the night i n an old house between the jungle. Unfortunatley my family and most of the people in our group did not aware af the dangerous bears that lived in that jungle. I remembered a terrible shriek of my friend. She had faced with a big bear out of the house. I remember that one of the people in our grop said to the dughter that "be calm, and do not move". After a while the bear changed his direct and got awayfrom the doughter. That was a terrible situation that could became a disaster. But that man saved the girl just because he knows about the bears and their habits. This is one of the advatages of the experts people. They can save lives in bad situations.

In a nutshell, I prefer to travel in a group with an expert guy in a group. Leaders are experienced people. We can rely on them for having a good journey.