In the modern fast-paced society, people and companies are in close competition to acquire the most prosperity in the job market. Therefore, they take different approaches to perform their duties and projects. In this regard, a moot point remains as whether doing jobs as fast as possible alongside with some risk to make mistakes or do them slowly without any mistake. Some have the mindset that acceleration is the first priority. Dissenting from the presented notion. I try to substantiate my opinion through the following paragraphs.

The first reason which deserves to be declared here is that some mistakes are irreparable. these blunders lead to completely destroy a mission or wipe out a company. A lot of companies all around the word that their policy was performing the tasks as soon as possible has bankrupted. A most famous instance in this regard is Ericsson mobile company as one of the preceding telecommunications corporations in Sweden which tried to be the forerunner in communication technology by submitting the newest discoveries as soon as possible has bankrupted due to a mistake in programming that was a huge bug in their software. Hence, the company forced to sell all its stocks to Sony corporation technology then completely disappeared from the competitive market.

Another reason which I am intended to point out here is that by doing the job slowly without taking any risk of making mistakes one's will work under a very low-stress condition. Hence, by decreasing the stress level of the job, a company or the manager could be sure about the mental and physical health of its employees. And this factor is a significant factor to led the corporation to success. Recently psychological department of Tehran University published an article which makes a comparison between the stress level of companies and their prosperity in their responsibilities. It revealed that the institutes which have a friendly environment and a small gap between the manager and the employees are the most successful companies in both financial conditions and marketing.

To wrap up, having analyzed the aforementioned ideas, one can deduce that by doing the tasks in patient and flawless is the best way to performing them. Because not only it reduces the chance of making irreparable blunders but also decreases the amount of stress in the working environment.