The expression "Never, never give up" means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I do strongly support the idea that we should keep trying and never stop working for our goals. I think this is the most important thing that can help us to achieve our goals. I believe that everybody meets many obstacles in their lives before achieving their goals. I have learned the biography of some famous people in the past. I found that almost all of them persevered through enormous hardships in order to reach their goals. In this essay, I will give you an example of the attempt of a great inventor of the world named thomas edison. I am quite sure that everybody knows thomas edison. he made many inventions during his lifetime. According to his biography, it states that he always met obstacles in order to invent something. however, he still kept trying in order to meet his goals. I personally think that this is the most important thing that made him reach his goals. some scientists said that it was impossible to invent something such as electric light and movie projector. however, he could make them success. In my opinion, the greatest invention of edison was electric light. I have learned that he got many hardships and failures, but he never gave up. he spent about two years to achieve it. he used to say that his successes came from hardworking more than luck or fate. In conclusion, I believe that everyone cannot achieve their goals if they always give up when they meet the obstacles and hardships. I think that we have to try to solve the problems we will meet. I am quite sure that we can do everything success if we are confident that we can do it and never give it up.