In general, people are living longer now. Discuss the causes of this phenomenon. Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

The human life span is very important part of our society. All stages of life, everyone runs into a lot of events, significantly determining individual's longevity. As a result, several events impact on people's lifetime. In my view, now everybody can live longer for two noticeable reasons.

First, progressing medicine increase lifetime of everyone. Most of death among human, any age, come from lack of medical knowledge. If society advance in medic field, people can survive longer. For example, researches show that relation between medicine and lifetime is direct. For long time, psychological scientists has investigated on two group people, including children, teenager, adult, and old, in two different countries, advanced and backward in medicine area. Amazingly, they noticed that individuals in developed country live longer than undeveloped due to the fact everybody access variety of method therapy. Shockingly, in undeveloped nation, cancer was critical criterion that decreased life span of people. In developed country, however, was using improvement technique, such as nonadrag, to survive sick. they have shown that people's lifetime in advanced country is 40 percent more than other country. As you can see, phenomenon influence on people's longevity.

Second is easy access to variety of convenience. Every day people hear that children in poverty family die early. however, individuals in rich family could obtain adversity of facility such as good agricultural product, providing longer life span. For instance, in United State, statistic demonstrates that more than half of poor family have shorter lifetime than almost rich, having high income. they define two factors, including level of nutrients and access to medicine facility, to determine how long people might live. Obviously, individuals that have good income cause to excellent job and education eat a lot of nutrients, such as meat and fruit, live energetically. In addition to, these people do check up annually because they afford all expense of medicine easily. Therefore, level of relief in duration of people's life have influence on their lifetime.

In conclusion, several agents can affect individual's life span. So, not only do medicine, but also convenieces increase lifetime of people. We should try to create beneficial means until everybody live a very long time.