Having less salary and success job is better than high salary and insecure job. agree or disagree?

Every person wants to get success in job with high salary. Some people more preference gives to success job because of its guarantee, however I prefer high salary job whether it is secure or not. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

First of all, high income means chance to fulfill our dream. One author says that money can’t buy everything but everything needs money. If person save money then, obviously he reach to his goal. For instance, ten years ago, my cousin went Mumbai to seek new job. He gave lots of interview but no one job offer satisfied salary. One day he got job in call centre. He knew that no guarantee of the job but at least he tried to save plenty of money to open photo shoot shop. In six month, he saved three lakh rupees. Still he worked in call centre and side by side he find the new location for photo shop. One year after he lose job because company hired new employee. He earned huge money from the job. He started focus on open in photo shop. Finally, one year effort he open photo shop. In fact, now he earns triple money in photography as compare to his previous job. Accordingly, I believe that high income is one option to save money and make better future rather than stick less salary job which is only fulfill fundamental requirement.

Secondly, I mostly interested in new job to getting the knowledge and experience. Stick with one job I feel boring, however new job surging my curiosity working in various kind of field. In modern world, people find easily job but that job is insecure. Whatever, I concerned only about getting experience and knowledge, so I easily met the job with high salary. My experience compelling this idea, being pharmacist, two years ago, I worked in pharmacy store as pharmacist. After six month I left my job and started worked in medical representative in which I met lots of people and it helps to increase the social networking. After nine month, I start working pharmaceutical industry as manager in drug analysis department and still I work in company. In whole my career I grasp huge knowledge of various kind of field and it also gives me experience. Every industry and company needs employee who has experience and knowledge. I have both qualities, therefore I m not worry to insecure job but I interested in money.

In conclusion, although many people prefer less income with secure job because of less stress and easy work, I prefer high income job whatever it secured or not because of huge money assist to completes my aspire, and working in different field I acquire enormous knowledge and experience.