High salaries with high risks of losing a job or low salary and secure job. Which would you prefer?

Occupation, the foundation of a quality life, has aroused discussions and even debates over the preferable choice of it. A less rewarding but secure one, in some people’s view, should be prioritized. Contrary to these people’s opinions is my perspective that it is advisable to locate careers with high salaries though at the risk of losing them.

What must be prioritized is that employees, embarking on a high-paid career, can be placed as beneficiaries, rather than owing jobs with low salaries. To begin with, it is high positions with high salaries that benefit a person himself. Specially, the more money one earned from his careers and positions, the more likely his daily necessities, including the acquisition of luxuries, frequent vacations and wholesome food, can be satisfied. How could niches with low salaries bring such benefits? In addition, it is acknowledged that one’s family members can reap and harvest benefits from his high-paid positions. To explain it further, with sufficient money received from his occupations, one can provide constant and continuous medical care for his older parents and first-class education for his children. Among employees, with decent careers, is one from Google. Earning 6000 dollars per month, he bought a BMW automobile for himself. What’s more, each month, he and his family members visit Europe on a regular basis. Never could a person with a less rewarding careers achieve these.

What should be equally worth discussing is that the chances of losing a job can be easily reduced and decreased. Initially, never should we ignore the significance of boosting and enhancing productivity to securing a career. In detail, only via reducing time allocated to distractions or interruptions, impairing efficiency, and committing fewer mistakes, can we lower the risk of losing careers. Moreover, it is beneficial and advantageous to stable occupations to maintain and strengthen an initimate bond with supervisors. To be more specific, the more one builds and established a harmonious relationship with his executives, the more likely he will win favor and appreciation, increasing his occupation security. A survey conducted by Harvard University, aiming to discover the effect of high efficiency and strong connection on the stability of positions, suggests that they can exert positive influences. According to an interviewee, if he did not increase his productivity by accomplishing two crucial projects efficiently and effectively within only a week, he could lose his decent positions in Google, a prestigious organization. Furthermore, by engaging himself into genuine communications and interactions with his leaders, he ensured a stable occupation.

A well-paid vocation, the objective everyone strives for, benefits people in many respects, as illustrated in one working in Google. Possibilities of Losing careers, impacting individual’s well-being, can be reduced to some extent, as exemplified in the survey of Harvard University. To conclude, only via pursuing a rewarding occupation though with high risks of losing it can people reap and harvest benefits.