homewoork

There is no shortage of debate whether doing homework on daily basis is beneficial for students or just a waste of time. Nowadays, teachers give students many assignments as homework and most students think that doing homework has nothing to do with their studies. As a result, the majority of students never do their homework. I totally disagree with them; I believe that doing homework can be a great help to students whether in schools or life for two main reasons.

The first reason is that doing is considered one way of studying methods. Doing homework can sometimes be vital in exams. There is a huge gap between those who do their homework and those who do not and I am saying this because of my own experience. I was a lazy student who never did his homework because of the thought that doing homework is pointless and can bring me no good while my cousin does his homework, so when we took the final exam I barely made it. My cousin, on the other hand, passed the exam with flying colors. Therefore, I asked him how did he do that, he told me that most of the exam's questions were in the homework that the teacher gave us all the time, only then I realized how much harm I brought to myself.

Second, doing homework enriches students' knowledge in which will help them a lot in their studies and their lives. Students in schools need enough information to fathom the content of the subjects they study, so without enough knowledge, they face problems to understand. Recent research shows that the only way for students to overcome the difficulties they face is doing homework. Since homework contains a variant of information from different sources, students do not need to look for information and waste their time checking whether the information is credible or not. Also, because students do their homework, they do not any problems in their social life. When one lack knowledge, he/she is afraid and embarrassed to get into contact with those who hold knowledge, and when people are talking about a subject they do not know, he/she always avoid blending in with them. From these students know how important doing homework is to their studies and their lives.

To conclude, doing homework is much better than anyone can expect. It is the paramount method that gives unlimited knowledge in almost everything.