How do movies or television influence people's behavior? use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Some people think television and movies has great impact up on the people. Beacuse people can take some important information about something. However, others believe that television or movies are really harmful for people. In my opinion, those could be harmful for some people but they are really good influence to people. I will explain why I am thinking like that beacuse of several significant reasons.

Firstly, people could learn some valuable knowledge from television or movies. For example, documanteries are able to benefical for people. People can take huge information about something who watch a documantery. I remember to when I was a child, I had watched a documantery. It is about history of Turkey and there were very significant details about Turkey, so I had learnt system of army in Ottoman Empires. I was given huge satisfactioning by this documentary beacuse I had been believing that when I watched one of Ottoman Empires documentary. Beacuse of this reason I think television and movies could improve people knowledge about something dramaticly.

Secondly, people could be happy with a funny television show or movies. In the other definition, people need to be happy in all time of their life. In this condition, funny television show or movies are best way to be happy. For instance, I watch a television show which name is Jey Leno show. I am taking great pleasure by this show. This show usually evaluations politics in funny way. However, despite Jey Leno show about funny, it lead to think about politics and people life. In this circumstances, television and movies are good for people.

Finally, people are learning news by television. I believe that it is the most important part of television. Beacuse people get to chance learn what happend all over the world. Moreover they can take some precaution about their life with wisdom. Besides, movies has capable for influence on people thinks. I remember I was a student in University. I had watched a movies which is about people of Syria. It is about Syria domestic war and their bad effect up on people. After I had watched that movie, my opinion was changed by this movie.

All in all movies and television are beneficial and they have good influence on people beacuse of these reasons. Despite people watch unuseful movies or televisions program, it has not mean television and movies are harmful for people. On the contarst I have great experiences about benefical of television and movies for people.