Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Modern technology is creating a single world culture. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

People live in different kind of cultures. Some people really like their cultural features but others hate thier cultural specialties. In my opinion, culture has great impact on peoples' behaviours. They influnce to even their daily life. However, alhought people is effected by culture, they create a single massive culture for all over the world. In other words, I agree with statement and I am going to explain it with several example.

Firstly, people had to very diversity cultures, such as Turkish and American culture. If I am compare with these two cultures, I could not find very different cultural features. However, If I had chanced to evaluate Turkish and American cultures, I would find their variety easly. In the other definition, American culture had not really influenced for other cultural until the 1990's. Beacuse even American culture was isolated by international politics. For example, World War 1 and World War 2 had bad impact on cultural relations. But nowadays, these kind of circumstances are not exist. In this reason, cultures has chance to share their specialities. For example, people has been living globalization for more than one decade. In this condition gives that people make some export and import. This really beneficial to share cultures between states and people. For instance, Apple company has abilities to impact all cultures in the world and these cultures are destoring graduately by this kind of popular company. In the result, some of cultures which is has not protect by powerful states are got damage by globalization.

Secondly, cultures are influnced by popular cultural. Popularity can delete easly other weak cultures in the world. What is mean weak cultures and popularities. Weak cultures means that a country which is not great economical and military power. Besides that country has not enough power to save their cultural beacuse it is concored by other strong culturals. For instance, a rock group such as Metallica. This rock group had conser in Moscow just had been collapase after the Cold War. After this process Soviet Union or Russia had never been stay same in terms of culture beacuse Russians had never been listening to rock until the at that moment. In sum popular cultures always died other cultures with thier strong states.

In the conclusion, I agree with this statement because of these reasons. Cultures is dead one by one in the world. I hope to culture is manage to survive for all people beacuse cultures has great value for people.