Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Modern technology is creating a single world culture. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

As a result our hometown has a very important effect on our lives. If a movie theater were going to be built in my hometown I am sure some people would support it and other would oppose with it. In my view adding a movie theater would not be a good idea for several reason:

The main reason is that addition will create a lot of noises and traffic to the region , people who would come to see the movie most likely are coming to have fun with children and family , along with so much noises Of Course and needed some space in order to park their vehicles that they came with, for example I have a friend of mine that a Cinema were built near her home, for that matter, she and her neibers had been Suffered from lack Of space for park their vehicles outside,traffic all the time and noises that children and some adult people were making late night . These people wouldn't have had those problem if it were not because of the Cinema.

Another reason for my opinion is, I believe in order to build something in such a big space ,there are better idea which would not create those problems that I just mentioned. For example adding a library would be a positive idea because not only it create a good way for resident to study more, but it makes the rigen more quite .the residents would not have had such a good source for Extend their knowledge easily and near their home if it weren't because of the library.

In sum , through some people may support the plan that would not be a great addition, not only it creates so much noise and traffic, but the space could be use in better ways.