if the adults should live independent from their parent or not

All of us dream to reach a level when we become dependent on our selves depends just on our decision to build our lives as we want. The age when we became responsible without any trending from relative or parents differs from one to one, this depends on how we grow,how much we learned from life,So this makes me in minds about to live alone or to stay within the family members,I have many factors which define the proper case.

To begin with, if you have a good personality also enough courage, you determine in this case that you can live independently. I agree with that all of us should try to live alone this will enhance your skills in life, makes you harder enough to face any problem in the life, every wrong decision you will correct to your self, really correct you, trigger you to be bolder,you will know who to get out from any dilemma easily like you did not hurt,like this just paraphrase your principle,such those principle is to depend on your budget, to work harder, this create to you thankful feeling to your parents when knowing how this was hard t them to raise you without any complaint about your big budget. My experience is a compelling example of this, when I was in university ,i decided to take a dorm with roommate also to work alone to get money for my studying,in the first it was hard and tough mission on me how to tiding my time ,how to cook,buy vegetables,how the salary will be adequate for month,I tried much without any help, in the first semester I remember that I was weak and disrupted and I got low marks, that I complained that there's no time to study,but I in the last term I got the highest mark between all the student in my major as well as I was getting the best employee every month in my company, just realize how this way drafted me and gave me enough leading skills in my life.

On the other hand, I see that many adults will destroy if they will live alone because that the mentally and intellectually skills are trapped in just small liberty, which this happened from the bad raising, or from the over-dependent on the parent in everything,I think that there are adult people who can lead companies while others who cannot decide anything without getting consensus, this delay the brain completing process, SO this kind of people need to stay enough time with their families to get enough realization and understanding, or this will fall the person in bad consequences.

In conclusion, I feel that the understanding level you have determined if you able to live alone or to stay within your family, if you were strong enough you can feel in some independence, but if you did not have enough skills you need more time just, this help you to avoid many problems in future if you want to be independent.