if people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

In today's progressive and sophisticate world where we live, finding a suitable career, it is a vital part of our life. Different ways can consider having a proper secure job in the future. In this line of thought, some people believe that individuals should be patient in the process of finding the job to find employment, while many others posit this notion, stating that whenever people can find a safe position, they must catch it. I personally concur with the former group for two main reasons, on which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

First of all, people who have a job in which interest, they are working better and having more impetus to improving productivity. In this modern era, a vital part of every individual is their job; if a person does not satisfy with his career, they will not work every day and have energy donated to work. Therefore, a person who does not enjoy his car; he is not spending time promoting work and has less productivity. For example, I have twins cousin, they have the same degree in pharmacist, and they are in the same circumstance growing, one of them after finishing a university started to working in the company, which got them a proposal, but another one waiting two years to find dream job until could establish the pharmacy. They always told others they wanted to have their pharmacy.

Secondly, people spend most of their life in the work environment, so they need to enjoy their work and be satisfied with their career. Not only must they go forward to find a profitable job, but they also should convert a post to a safe position. To be more specific, when folks merely think about the security of a job and ignore other aspects of duty, they feel bored and think it is a monotonous work, so they do not be satisfied.

To sum up, I assume that people should do endeavor to find a dream job which can satisfy them and do not think about the mere security of the situation immediately. Not only cause to develop in the job and make good progress in their life, but also make them enjoy and love their job and avoid away from bored. As for this writers' advice, I recommend adults seeking their dream job.