If you could ask a famous person one question, what would you ask? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue asking one question of a famous person, surely; people have different idea about this matter. As far as I am concerned, my favorite athlete is Mohammad Ali Kelli, who was a famous boxer of all time, and I want to know answers several of my questions about his life.

First and the most important question is that I want to know how he found out that could be a best in boxing. According to his biography, he was discovered his talent of boxing through an odd twist of fate. At the age of 12, when his bike was stolen, he told a young police, Joe Marine, that he wanted to beat up thief. “Well, you better to learn how to fight before you start challenging people” Martin reportedly told him. After this event, Martin trained young boxer, and soon he was being a great athlete in this sport. My question of him is that whether a small event can change our life direction considerably, or his biography is nothing but a story.

A further question I have is that how he decided to change religious, while it may affect his reputation negatively. As we all know, he announced his decision for changing their religious from Christine to Islam that American people have not a suitable imagine of Muslims. They had thought that Islam is nothing but violence. I want to know why take this adventure decision, which could decrease his fame. Also, I want to know, whether his efforts leaded American people to change their opinion about the Muslims or not.

Apart from question I made above, I want to know why he decide to avoid of taking part in the Vietnam War. As we all know, we are living in the violence-rich environment, and every day we have witnessing a war is initiated in a corner of the world. In this situation, famous people should use of their reputation to convince public opinion and politicians to stop the war, while all of them are passive in this matter. However, when Mohammad Ali was in the acme of the boxing achievement, he refuted to serve in military service and going to the Vietnam War. This decision has numerous negative on his futures, because he was banned to participate in boxing matches. It was a great question that why he took this significant decision, which could destroy his life, while today’s famous people are not brave to sacrifice their reputation for expanding peace.

In conclusion, I think that Mohammad Ali Kellie had a mystery life, and I like to find out many of my unanswered questions about his biography, and why he decided to change his religious or do not participate to the Vietnam war.