If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

If I have chance to change one thing about my hometown , I would to change public transportation in my hometown. I am going to explain why I want to change public transportation with three different kind of reasons.

Firstly, public transportation has great value to every town or city in the world because it is prove that avaliable everywhere for people. However, In my hometown has bad public transportation even my hometown very crowded place. I am living in Istanbul city and this city population has more than fourteen million, but even this population it has not great transportation. This situation gives that bad effect on every citizen who are living in Istanbul city. In my opinion, govenment has take care of subway beacuse it is the best to fix that problem.

Secondly, Istanbul city is not offer to cheap ticket for their citizen and I believe that if train will be change by government, citizen has great oppurnitiy form it. And citizen of Istanbul city could save their money to travel in every part of the Istanbul city. For example, I use to rainway everyday to get my campus. However this process does not easy to me beacuse there is a not new kind of train and it is not provide confort and also it cause of high ticket price beacuse old type of rain costum much more energy than new one. In this reason I want to change rainway system in my country.

Thirtly, Istanbul city has lots of traffic jam, and this jam could be eleminated by subway. But Istanbul city was not created subway by government. And if I have authority about that area, I will immediatly change this circumstance in Istanbul city. Beacuse people can not get somewhere beacuse of traffic who are living in this city. For intance, I meet with my friend at Taksim Square which is the center of the city, but despite it is center of city there is a not enough subway to get there. And I have always be late for meet with my friends.

In the conclusion, I want to chance public transportation in terms of travel with pleasure, travel cheaply and get on time. Especially I want to change subway in my hometown beacuse of all these reasons.