If you could invent something new, what product would you develop? Use specific details to explain why this invention is needed.

Although there are great number of inventions and devices nowadays, some of them don't really play any imperative role in our day-to day lives. If I were able to invent a specific device, that would be a machine which makes tremendous amount of electricity for domestic purposes. I will explain why that machine is essential and needed in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, numerous households pay incontrovertibly huge amount of monthly bills for electricity. The help of my invention would definitely lessen the financial burden of zillion families, consequently they can save considerable amount of money on other vital things like comestibles or clothes for kids. No one can deny that energy monopoles controls global prices and there is no power which can interfere. Accordingly, people who are below average class find extremely arduous, not to say impossible to tackle with enormous bills each month. For example, my grandmother's neighbors are old couple who have been retired for 8 years. Their monthly incomes solely in a form of pension barely cover all expenses. One winter day my grandmother told me how they knocked on her door and asked for help with some cash, owing to the fact that their electricity would be stopped if not pay. In fact, they crossed the deadline because they needed to buy medicaments which are crucial for their blood pressure and the money they dispose with, were not sufficient to pay the electricity bill in that cold winter times.

In addition, my new invention will be beneficial in terms of not instigating pollution to surrounding environment. As a matter of fact, it won't emit any greenhouse gases which are the main factor for global warming. Instead, my newly made gadget will produce electricity using magnetic field and sun. There is no shortage of opinion that almost all energy producers are harmful for our nature and copious evergreens and animal species are poised by breathing noxious fumes and by-products. When I travel to the city where my cousin lives, I often pass through a nuclear central building which is responsible for half of the electricity in the whole region. What I see is that incessant work of that building affect negatively all greenery in vicinity and every time I look at the area, there are withering trees and bushes poised by all gases and waste coming from all chimneys. If my device is going to be real, it would definitely solve the major issue and won't inflict the surrounding environment.

In conclusion, I believe that contemporary invention which I made will be beneficial to all citizens for two reasons. It would decline monthly bills for all families and extremely helpful for those who can not afford paying. Also, it won't be awry to any living organisms and plants as well humans.