If you could study a subject that you never had an opportunity to study, what would you choose? Explain your choice using specific reasons and details.

If you could study a subject you never have an opportunity , what it would be?

People cannot learn lot of things at once. We go to Universities to gain broad knowledge. I studied Occupational therapy in university and I enjoy helping patients to do Exercises. But if I had an opportunity to study some other subject then I will definitely go for Astronomy.

I feel this for couple of reasons which I will explore in my essay.

First and foremost reason is that, I am always fascinated with stars and moon from my very childhood .I always enjoyed watching stars, galaxies, always waiting to see a shooting stars.

Lying on terrace and watching moon and stars was my favorite hobby. However, Astronomy is the study of world outside the periphery of earth and the study of Universe and finding the hidden secrets of another world.

In addition, I am always interested to find about the UFO's (unidentified flying objects). Wheather, there is another world or not ? How Aliens look like ? Are they more advanced than us? What about area 51, there was a smashed UFO over there is true? We all have watched the movie "Avatar" there was an another world over there and scientist travelled through advanced technology . All these curosities motivates wanting me to study the beautiful and grandest phenomenon of Universe.

All in all ,I personally belive Astronomy is the subject of finding hidden mystries, studying planets, comets, stars and galaxies and it is my deepest desire to learn closely about it.