If you were asked to send one thing representing your country to an international exhibition, what would you choose?

In today's hectic world, there are vast majorities of items that represent and convey different massage to the whole country in the globe. Indeed, every country can display its culture or even custom and tradition in order to be well-known. However, in my country although variety of object show our history and culture, carpet is one of the most significant items, which play a dominant role in different realm. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

To commence, nowadays, crowds of country bend over backwards to introduce their culture and civilization through their history in different ways. My country is known as one of the greatest country in producing carpet especially handmade carpet. In fact, the artistic techniques used in this industry show our culture and civilization that every human being can be taken up with our carpet. In other word, creativity and specific design with various combination of colors appeal any sight. In addition, the design used in this industry can thoroughly represent the transformation of tradition generation by generation and not only can all people around the globe realize the purposes of the design but also can get inspiration in order to produce the same work. For example, last year I send a beautiful carpet in short size to the art exhibition in Netherlands. The massage that carpet was transferred all was about my culture and living condition of my ancestor, which caused hundreds of people think about it.

On the other hand, sending carpet to the exhibition will definitely patronize our economic situation. As a matter of fact, it contributes to the country to recover from recession. Beauty of the carpet and its quality can attract investors in order to invest in this territory. In addition, myriad of people can run a successful business and export different kinds of carpets especially handmade one's to the other countries. It is established beyond doubt that trade with all societies of the globe will bring many beneficial opportunities for my country. For example, one the most significant advantages this trade can brings is job opportunities that provide fertile ground for people to take advantage of this chance in their life. In this way, not only will people find a decent job but also boom the economy.

To wrap it up, there are different kind of items, which can represent my country, the most important one is handmade carpet. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that carpet will certainly show our culture and civilization and introduce our custom to the whole world. Additionally, it will help to our economic because due to its high quality and beauty many investors make an effort to invest in our country.