Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do? 1. Interrupt and correct the mistake right away; 2. Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader; 3. Say nothing.

Teaching's ultimate goal is to provides fundamental information. The person who responsible for his words should transfer them in a correct way. Some people believe it's better to not correct the teacher's or leader's mistakes. Personally, I believe it's important to make this correction for them right away for many reasons which I will explore in this essay.

To begin with, correction for supervisor's mistakes in the class, dos not mean in necessarily we will break the moral value. I a person want to make this correction, he can simply ask permission to notice the lecturer that some wrong take place in a polite way. I recall one of the situations that happened in my school when I was in the fifth grade. However, the teacher was explaining one of the verbs sense and how to use it and when she uses a past perfect instead of the present perfect. My friend raises her hands politely to correct teacher mistake and the teacher respects her and admires her intelligence. this example illustrates the respectfulness for the teacher even if she makes un accidentally mistakes.

Furthermore, if these mistakes leave without correction immediately, the students will return it as a fact. Consequently, this will affect their understandings and their grades in the future. For instance, one day the lecturer in my college make a wrong conclusion for one experiment. He explained it as a mere fact with no doubt, on the other hands, all students note this information. Unfortunately, no one corrects him because most of the students think there are new information and correction been added to this experiment. In turn, in the middle exam, all students get failed in the test because of this huge mistake. I believe if this mistake corrected at the time, this dramatic result could be prevented.

In conclusion, although some feel that it's better to not correct our teacher or leader mistakes. I believe from my standpoint, it's important to makes the correction immediately once we receive this wrong information because it is not considered as non-moral ethics from the students and will clear the information for others without misunderstanding in the future