Imagine that you are planning to take a vacation, trying to decide between two places to visit. Which of these two options do you believe would give you better information about making your choice? Why?-- Reading about the places online--Discussing the pl

Nowadays, planning to a vacation is a difficult activity for people; therefore, they try to have a plan for this activity. There are many blind points for people how they can achieve to the situation which planned.

Some people think that friends and family are always reliable to ask them about their vacation, but I think reading online is better for two reasons. First, online articles give us a more useful point; in addition, it is accessible in many situations currently. However, if I can rely on someone who visited a place, may ask him or her.

First of all, online articles give us more details about the places which they want to trip. There are many web pages and articles about many places in the world to give us useful information about them such as direction, cost, history and etc. These materials make the trip easy for people because these are up to date and refresh every day. Thus, I believe that online articles are more reliable.

Secondly, online materials seem accessible in most time. Nowadays, people can access the internet in various places such as mountain, sea, desert, and etc. Moreover, the internet is accessible in many situations such as when we cannot have any access to others; and we won't reach to our questions about some places immediately; and when we are in the path of intended places.

Finally, we should be precise about some wrong data included in the online articles. As mentioned in the introduction paragraph, if I can have access to someone who visited a specific place which I want to go and can make trust about him or her; immediately, I contact with him or her and ask his opinion about that place.

Sum up, some advantages about giving information about places from the online reading are introduced. Firstly, I discuss some useful points about these materials. Secondly, attend to the internet accessibility currently.