To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors.

No one can ignore the important rule of professors in the education system. Without the professors there were be no students. Although I understand that professor has a vital rule in the quality of education. I have a different opinion that to improve the education system we have to spend money on more necessities like libraries and dorms or even cafeteria. The basis of my opinion is educational, social and personal.

Educationally, students need access to the internet and they need more text books.

students in the univeisitis are assigned to do many projects and paper work. the best place to get all the essential information is from libraris. students aslo need a quite place to concentrate and focus, libraries is the favarabole for most of them. to improve thw quality of education we should spend more money on building more libriaris an the univeristes or even supply the library with the best sources of information, that way we could have better students and consequently better education.

socially, univiristies should spend some of their money on building of cafertria or dorms. it is more convenient to have more than one cafertria in the campus. for instance, i remember when i was in the college there was only one cafeteia and i should walk for about 15 minutes to get my coffee, however if there are more than one cafeteria it will provide the chance to students to relax and communicate. students will use their extra time to eat food and drink something, they still have long day of learning. that way students dont have to waste their time going off campus searching for resturant or other coffee shope to eat.

in conclusion for the reason i mention above i encourage the univeristy to use the money on other important nessetes than increase the professor salaries. having library is the godd source ffor improving the quality of education. cafetria is another souse to help students get relaxed and continue their education process.