To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries for the universities

It is undoubtedly true that education plays a pivotal role in everyone's life.I personally believe that to take education to the next nevel the universities should increase the lecturers salaries. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in my body paragraphs.

To begin with,increment in professor salaries brings about motivation, which automatically results in putting all efforts towards disseminating the right information to students.To be more specific, students trained by such professors will always have an exceptional education, because all the academic resources will be available at all time.Therefore they won't be limited.My personal experience is an intelligent illustration of this.When I was in high school I was so curious on how my school keeps producing brilliant brains despite the fact that it's a government owned.In fact, a recent competition held among the south west school in the United states, we came first, and this actually made my school to be well known.From my findings all i could deduce was that the each professors receive fat salary and with this, they feel much elated to train students to be faultless in academic activities.

Furthermore, when professors receive high salaries,research will be improved, which will result in discovery of things that would be applicable for human use.For instance,my husband is a PhD student at the University of Idaho, his focus majorly is the use of semiconductor in power electronics.In fact, he has won so many prizes at the middle stage of his research, because his professor is receiving grant from the university, and this has force him to create more time to do a lot of findings towards the research.Also, before the year runs out his publication on semiconductor would be available on the website of American international physicist journals.If the professor has not been funded by the universities, my hubbys research wouldn't have hit the ground.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I believe that in order to provide the best education, professors' salaries need to be increased. This is because it encourages them to give an exemplary education, and because it improves more scientific discovery