To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the importance of the role that financial support plays in the life of people. There is a hot debate on the relationship between the increase in the salaries of the professors and improvements in education. Although some may believe that educational matters are not related to the monetary aspects, However, I feel quite the opposite. In my perspective, adequate salary would result in a prosperous educational system since professors would have more time to dedicate to academic matters, they would mentally satisfied, and they could better support students financially.

First and foremost, It is crystal clear that most of the academic staff would like to do part-time jobs related to their profession to gain more money. With improvements in the salary payment, they would find more time to work with students, because they do not worry about financial matters.

Second, enhancement in salaries would provide more mental relief for academic members. They can spend extra money on travel for instance. After having a good weekend, they would be more satisfied mentally so that they can start a new working week with enormous energy and interest. An academic survey illustrates that professors who are mentally in excellent condition could contribute more educationally.

Last but not least, the improvement of the salary would result in more support for the students. In most group projects, students need to have monetary aid for their equipment, which is necessary for experiments. Professors, who have big grants, could solve this issue quickly. Since they are aware of the students' problem.

For the matter of the conclusion, considering the mentioned reasons, I think it is evident that helping academic staff financially, would lead to a flourishing system of education. Even though it was just a story in a nutshell, and there are other reasons for improvements in education in this case. Growing the amounts of payments not only improve the mental health of the professors but also prove opportunities to the professors to help students as well.