Internet

Currently, nobody can imagine him/herself without access to internet. Many people, actually, get frustrated when they lose connection to the network. Although, internet may bring some chaos if you get totally dependent to it without taking control over yourselves, it also may give some help to develop an agreeable life, not only professional, but also personal.

To start with, you can find online academic information. For students, internet is much value because they can find a lot of scientific magazines, dictionaries, books and forums about any area of human understanding. In my experience, I was subscribed to certain science magazines to receive updated articles each week. Moreover, any time I needed to fulfill an assignment, I searched on google for information and references. Hence, internet facilitates student life providing valuable information that helps people, such as in my case, to graduate from college.

In addition of that, you can improve your artistic skills by looking online information. There are a lot of web pages about learning to play an instrument, painting, singing, and so on. Thus, many artists have their own bloc where they post their work. Indeed, my brother is pianist, and the has his own webpage providing tips for playing the piano and for learning to read music.

Finally, you can enjoy your time and have fun by looking on entertainment web pages. One of them is Youtube, where you can watch videos of music. There is also Netflix, which offers a lot of series. Likewise, you can look for online news to read. However, you can find programs containing violent images, that are not recommended for children. Nevertheless, you can control your searching according to your preferences.

In conclusion, on internet there are all kind of information. So, depends on what you are looking for, internet can provide valuable information or creates problems. If you use internet in an organized way, it may help to study, to develop artistic skills and enjoy your free time.