the internet makes some problem or not

As people regard internet as an essential part of daily living more and more, How?, is good question, read news, checking inbox mail, etc are small example can given some light to this question. some people hold the view that internet, and some means related to internet, make our life different and provide some difficulties, while some have opposite view. As far as I am concerend, internet, and in general word internatioal communication, provides more information, awerness of new event in all over the world, and other stuff, I agree with the latter point, beacuse not only do provide more useful information for people, but also make community feel more informd.

the first reason which sould be stated here is that information, knowledge, news, and other items like these, are available in the internet. life in the fast lane today has turned out to have numerous difficulties and trobelsome situation that we have deal with. internet is the key to this problem. you may ask me How?, I illustrate some point, today student confess, it usually take long time to find proper resource about specific subject, again, many people would like to be aware of new thing and become up to date as to the current technology that help to improve activities of dayily living, there are more question can bring about, but I would like to say the important factor that can answer these requirment is internet.

another subtle point that deserves some world is that the qulality and quantity of the resource and facilities indicat the level of community and consequently the position of contury over the world. internet is one of the main and crucial facilities. therefore, if one countury wants to achieve better recognition in the world, it should consider this aspect and spend more money, which may be very expensive. Seoul, for exmaple, is the most telecommunicative city in the world just because of using the internet. I cannot oversee tha fact, internet, and other communication means, also have some negetive aspect such as illusion, violation and even brain malfunction. based on the finding in various reaserchs people who infect with long exposure to the internet's appliance will indeluge themselves in to world full illusionary love, violence and even pessimestic life. online games, for example, which its popularity are still growing, children are endanger to these problem. we as parents, close friends and even teachers must take care and keep our children track what they are doing or thinking. another small example is free access to evil and ugly website through the internet. finally, internet have different aspect, like access to the proper resources for students in collage or access to the unfriendly website and information, we must obligated ourselves to disentangle right from bad, accurate from unaccurate information through using the internet.

in conclusion, there are disadvantages of using the internet, which mention above, but there are more advantages of using the internet. although, these negetive effect can almost be negligible in comparison with great advantages, scientists believe that these negetive effect are not overrated.