It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents' jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents' jobs.

The development of varitey of jobs has been increasing for many decads. While some parents believe that thire kids should mimic their jobs chooses, others,of course. disagree with this concept. Personally, I disagree with this idea for deciding my children future carrers for three main reasons.

One of the most important reason is the freedom of decition. When fathers force their youth to do as same as they do, eventually, they will cancel their right of making a choose. This phenomena will end up of psychatric problem to their son's in future. To illustrate, if a mother rise her son to learn and work in her major of specility and do not allow him to do what he's really love as consequence, he either will leave this type of work or develp a problem in decision making skills. As result, he will effect his personalitiy makes him have no opinion toward almost any thing matters.

Another significant cause in regard to this idea is some of parent has low-payment jobs. A low salary work directly effect the qulaitiy of living. So, making their children adapte to this live and force them to not improve their status is unfair. For example, If a father is planing to his son to take offer his position after he retierd and knowing that the salary will be the same, dream live of his son will be disapper. Thus, forcing children to earn low-money will not secure the children lifes.

In addition to the lack of decisions and low-salary the today is the time of innovation.

The old school of working has been chanage dramatically. This modernaization world start to replace the work with high teconology devices.

In conclusion, I believe is better to let youn people make their own chooses. In order to rean the world in more benefacial way.