It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of the movie theater that built-in near to your neighborhood? People express the diverse opinions on this. In my view, we have more advantages from the new movie theater because of the following reasons.

First, people actually benefited the from the movie theater by obtaining the job, although some people think that the movie theater increases the noise, criminal acts from the teenager. In fact, the criminality can be lessened by using the rule and regulation. For instance, let us take the example of my society, about twenty-five people obtained a good job from a theater. The theater did not damage our environment by making the rule that the theater must be closed within 9 p.m. and people did not enter by drinking the alcohol. In addition, our club earned the money from the tax on the theater’s profit and we spend that money on the development of our society. Thus, a theater helps our society and, people and must be made the new theater.

Next, we easily obtain the entertainment from the movie theater. The television is the alternative choice for the entertainment; however, we really entertain from the movie theater. This is because, we can see the new movies, the new shows from the theater which are impossible on a television. Moreover, the gathering of friends in a new movie theater is more beneficial than watching a television. For the illustration, I want to share my personal experience, most of the time I watched the new movie from the nearby theater. So, we gathered and thought that we are the happiest man because none one insulted and disturbed like watching the television in a home. Thus, the new movie theaters are entertaining and beneficial.

Finally, we can save the time and money from the nearby-new movie theater. When a famous movie is conducting in a movie theater, all people used to watch the movie. If the movie theater is far from our society, then we spend the more money in transportation as well as more time. We kill the time and money but from the nearby movie theater, we save the time and money. For example, my father has a shop and he always busies in that shop. However, when the Amitab’s film was running in the movie which was far from our house, he used to watch the film. As a result, our shop lost the income on that day. But, after making the nearby movie theater, my father sees the Amitab’s films without closing the shop. That’s why the new movie theater should be made nearby because it saves our time and money.

In conclusion, a new movie theater benefits our society as well as people by providing the job, entertainment and saves our time and money. The establishment of the new movie theaters does not have negative effects.