It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built in your neighbourhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why?

Long ago restaurants were considered an important aspect of socialising and it has been since then. For this reason, I think the building a new restaurant would bring a lot of excitement and opportunities, especially for the local people who will be tasting an authentic flavour that they have never tasted before, this new project will be beneficial for the zone, whereas it might bring some liabilities.

Firstly, the city would have a new income. It will open job opportunities for those who love cooking and serving. The new restaurant will create a different atmosphere for the city attracting more tourists to the area, making them interested in it. The local shops will be seen by more people. Of course, the new restaurant would be likely to get his ingredients and supplies from the city creating new revenues.

Secondly, new restaurants try to create an impact on people's lives by being flexible with their food. That is why it comes with options menus: Vegetarian, seafood, and steak. And with a cuisine of: Italian, French, and America. Offering a varied number of food, and flexibility to serve all the desires without any difficulty. Giving the chance to disgust pleasant meals from other countries since every country has its way of cooking using a particular ingredient.

The liabilities that this new restaurant may cause for instance: noisy hours; every restaurant normally operates from 8 am to 12 pm, and normally people expend more than 3 or 4 hours on dinners. Less parking space; since our community depends on parking street which means if people would be gathering in the same spot every night for the persons who live nearby it would affect them making it harder to find parking space.

Delivering a restaurant might cause some doubt for a few people but the idea of having something new to try is exciting. Plus, there are plenty of people that would love to discover new tastes. Others would like to meet new people and invite them for breakfast, lunch, or dinner. It is always a good option.