it is important to keep our old friend than making new friends

As we all have witnessed in our life, having a friend is very significant in every individual’s life. One can't choose his or her family members but have always the ability to choose a friend whom he or she can share every aspect of life with them. Although many people think that having many friends can be fun and exciting, I always rather keep my old friends than making new ones. The reasons I believe so are manifold, which will be discussed wildly hereunder.

The most striking reason why I choose this option is the fact that older friends get to know each other better and deepen their relationship. Which lead to the fact that there is no need just to share the important stuff with them but to share everything. Of course, having more friend is entertaining and getting to know new people is interesting especially the beginning but the fact is sometimes we all need someone who understands us better than our self which I think these sorts of relationship is not built instantly.

Another important factor that exists in the old relationship is the loyalty which I assume is an essential element for two people to stay friends in a long time but we ask ourselves, "why should we be loyal to a person that we just met?". which makes our old friends so precious.

Last but not least is the trust that is the base of every single relationship. Since human beings cannot trust everyone with the deepest secret of their life. And that stage is being reached through time.

To sum it up, with all this into account although meeting new people causes hearing new stories and learning new experiment which can all be useful in real life but nothing can replace a good, loyal old friend which I personally think that worth all the advantages of getting to know new people