some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. other people prefer to prepare and eat at home. which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answers

I personally prefer to prepare food at home. Because I believe this food is individualized in to my own preferences and I can change its ingredients in the way that I like especially with the fact that I enjoy cooking very much. For example, I don’t like mushrooms but many restaurants put mushrooms in their soup, but if I cook it, I would simply leave it out

Another reason that I like homemade food is for the economical reason. Since I’m a student it is more beneficial for me to cook my own meals. However, eating out or ordering food from these restaurants or food stands does take less time and the best part is that I don’t have to wash any dishes after I’m done.

Eating homemade food has other benefits as well, like people can put the best quality ingredients in their food than eating something that there is information of what’s in it.

I guess what I/m trying to say is that homemade foods are definitely healthier than outdoors. In my life that fact has been proven to me many times over the years. Since I’ve gotten sick by out door’s meal many times.

But for the time efficiency part that I think is the only major disadvantage of homemade to the compare of out door is, I came up with a solution myself. people can make their meals some days ahead and put it in freezer.

Of course, restaurant can be fun too specially in the time of going out with friends and you just want to have some fun without worrying about anything else. sometimes is out door meals even a “must” for instance, grabbing a bit while you’re in a hurry.

Overall, I find preparing and eating food at home usually is better but for a change going to restaurant is absolutely necessary.