Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Food is fuel which without it we cannot go anywhere and couldn’t do anything. Food stands or restaurants save our time by which in those time we can do our work or do any else. So, I would choose foods stands and will explain by the following reasons.

Firstly, Food stands are cheap and ready made which it can save our lots of time. I still remember that when I was working in company and my position was secretary manager and I should have been always with my boss and don’t had any time to cook and eat. Therefore, food stands and restaurants were my best friends. Cause they were cheap and so in time. And were so delicious that I always order and eat from there. And by that I could do my work and eat food to energise me.

Secondly, food stands are easy made. And whenever you want to eat and order something you would get it in few seconds. Back in time, that I was in my twelve grade and my friends come over and there was nobody cause my family went to my uncles house. By which I was alone and even didn’t knew how to cook. And everyone was so hungry and asked me to bring something. And I was shivering what to do. Therefore, I called my mother asked what to do and then she said relax I’ll do something. And by few minutes the door bill ringed and when I opened there were four pizzas. Which my mom ordered from the nearest restaurants.

In the conclusion, I would like to say that food stands and restaurants are a big nehmat for us. Which save our time and money.