When you face difficult problems in life,what do you feel is the best way to solve them?

Every person faces problems in each stage of their life, which helps them to grow, learn and explore more. therefore when facing problems asking from experienced people will get you to your destination in less time and more Easliy.

Firstly,Problems teach us the new things to explore and learn and by asking someone experienced we can face that problem in much less time,personally,when I got problems in my 9 class ,so I asked my best friend (yonus) cause he was in the 10 class,which he had experienced the things that I’m going to experience and learn therefore when I got my assignments My problems got started the first problem was writing an essay which I was bad in it, first however I was thinking about how write and sat for like a day then by seeing my problem my mom suggested me to ask from someone who has experienced it , though the only person that came to mind was my best friend, so I went to his home and asked him to write an essay and explain, by seeing how he wrote and explaining how to write, I got interest in writing ,therefore I liked to write 2 to 3 essays per day, which I couldn’t even write one essay per day ,moreover by submit my assignment my teacher gave me 10/10.

Secondly, without problems our life would be meaningless by doing the same thing everyday and got nothing new wouldn’t help us to achieve anything, I still remember that I was 14 years old that my family planned a trip to Tashkent, therefore when we get there we didn’t knew to how speak to them cause they don’t know Persian nor English languages and we got stuck in there for a day, then by calling my Uncle which he knew Uzbeki and had experienced ,he helped us to get a room and thought us some Uzbeki words to communicate,and the new thing that he thought us was how to bargain without knowing their language, moreover by typing in a calculator we can bargain with the shopkeeper, and purchase things.

In conclusion, I would like to say that experience is a gift from god that help us to do anything in a very tiny time and So Easily.