prefer to live in a big city, which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answers.

Cities or places, which everyone lives in a place in the world and enjoy their lifes.

However, towns and big cities doesn’t have that much difference but according to facilities and comforts they differ. In which I would choose big cities in the following reasons which I’m going to explore.

Firstly, big cities make lifes much more easier to live. By making accessories and machines that makes life much more easier to go. I still remember that when we were living in a town 5 years ago. We were 5 people in our family and everyone has to do something for living and the works were so hard and my job was to fill water to tankers everyday that the tankers were small and much more. Because of that my half day goes to filling tankers, and carrying them to home. However, if we had a machine had could had filled water automatically whenever it goes out of water. It could have saved much more time of mine. In which I could have learned lots of information and studied my school books.

Secondly, big cities have more accessories that makes life easier and cheaper; like freezers, air conditioners, airports, modern facilities and restaurants. Big cities are highways among countries that exports and imports. Overall, when I was in Allah Chapan( a small town in Afghanistan) you could barely find something that you want like Air conditioners. In Allah Chapan the temperature is always high: between 35-45. So, you can rarely find an air conditioner to normalise houses. However, in big cities you can find anything that u think of.

In conclusion, I would I like to say that big cities don’t let you work hard but let you warm smart.