Some people prefer to live town. Others prefer to live in a big city, which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Big cities, which most of the country’s people live in. for instance, my own country which is Afghanistan has a population of 30millions and 7 million of them live in the kabul which is a big city. therefore, I prefer big cities cause they will provide us much more facilities and opportunities.

First of all, big cities have dozens of facilities and could provide us much more things to do. Personally, when I was in our town(Mazar-e-Sharif), I barely could have a job that have much money and less to do. And also that time was when I graduated from college which I badly needed a job, which the only jobs where in my town was cleaning restaurants and washing clothes. In which I don’t get enough time to do my own stuff like making Apps and creating video games. But, after going to Kabul which is a big city. Thousands of work apppered which I could do and would get much money in less time. So, I applied for ghazanfar groups of company in position of design manager. Therefore, in which I could do my work and have a great time to do my own stuff.and sometimes I could do my work from my home. Which saves my time travelling( from home to office and office to home).

Second of all, big cities have many of facilities: have many more equipped hospitals, schools and offices.

I still remember that time when my mom was ill. She was suffering from blood cancer and our town hospital doesn’t had that much facilities that could help my mother to be cured. All doctors told us to take your mother a big city hospital and some of them named a famous hospital: German hospital. Therefore, we took her to Germans hospital and they guarantee us that she would get alright.and by taking in only six months she got cured. Doctors told us to take her in here, in every 6months for checking. And by seeing all these facilities I and family decided to live in a big city.

In conclusion, would like to say that big cities make life easier and much more comfortable.