Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

“Every coin has two sides”. Living in a big city is brings us toward technology but living in a small town has its benefits. We all know today’s lifestyle is improving day by day also most of the people are coming closer because of technology, cities advancing and also open different opportunities in every field, for example, digital marketing, e-learning education or jobs in different fields. I prefer to live in a big city for several reasons which follow.

Firstly, in any big city, there are educational systems in advance; learning in a different field is not so hard nowadays, e-learning makes a teaching process advance and also it can reach to the individual in the class. Also, in a big city, the job opportunities are open for everyone for business purposes the big cities are good. I prefer to live in a big city because I am working in a company and also simultaneously I learn different courses which will help me to get a good job. Also, the benefits of living in a big city are, to improve lifestyle. Improving lifestyle means that we always connect to the technology also we make ourselves capable to compete with the young generation. And also in big cities, medical facilities are advance, and they give the best medical treatment with high professional doctors.

On the other hand, in a small town, life is very peaceful and less polluted but there is a lack of educational facilities and fewer job opportunities. Also not advance medical facilities. Also in small towns, people face basic problems like electricity and water supply, which rarely seen in big cities. The chances of personality development in small towns less possible because of improper guidance. In a small town doing something different immediately affect on society.

Therefore, I prefer to live in big cities for great opportunities and advance technology.