If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer

Appearing over the world map, every country, represented a distinct blending mixture colors, possesses outstanding properties of historical slices, natural conditions, development status, executive regime …those’re necessarily improving over time aiming to meet people’s life-quality-satisfaction. As an assumption, if possibly being on behalf of the country’s executive roles; educational system must stand at top priority of the list of significant in-need-modifications for such 2 major reasons in terms of competent human resource of younger generations, stimulation for national development.

Above off all, education plays as an intellectual equipment for the departure of training a remarkable human resource. Without any doubt, education functions to fulfill human development as growing intelligence resource, modifying attitude and behavior, building great social and community circle. First and foremost, the world todays running on the war among “giant brains and extraordinary intelligences” when it’s never wrong to say a nation’s rich level decided by its people’s intelligence. In particular, the last industrial revolution orients the most important developing industries focusing on human intelligence deployment such as AI-artificial intelligence, machine learning, Robotics, …Secondly, educational performance contributes to support people’s maturing process as building an appropriate pattern of attitude and behavior. For example, vulnerable souls remember unhappy experience and violent treatment from childhood, that exposing under their undesirable behavior and a negative attitude to the world, necessarily need assistance from schooling and education for healing these pains. Finally, education creates and simulates a small society for helping students and people get used to engage in community and acknowledge how important social circle playing in their life, especially in the era of international integration. For instance, one of the most on-required-features of a highly-appreciated employee relates to such great social skills he/she owns since a successful entrepreneur always taking tremendous advantages from his/her social circle of relationships. Apparently, national government and executives should put strong effort into improving educational performance as aiming to a fulfillment human resource dedicated not only for their country only but also the world’s mission in needed.

Moreover, government must stretch great efforts on education development when looking at in-dept symbiosis on earning mutual benefits based on close-knit relationships among education and other areas and domains. This evokes arguments when some complaint that government should consider more-direct-strategy and pour out their money directly for such development purpose in economy, industry, medicine…instead of paying for education and waiting for it exposing influences on others. Actually, when looking at macro pictures of these issues, each one, without any doubt, requires specific government orientation on chasing its competent pinpoint at a satisfied development level since it seems not clear to see which one be outstanding at influential power. However, specialized research and analyzed statistic had showed the acceptable answer for the driving feature to the country development in general, and that says nothing but educational performance. Proving for this, it has been witnessing that the leading trend follow up new industrial revolutions focuses on new areas and domains with great assistance of advanced technology and science, also tends to replace traditional fields using almost manual labors, and obviously, new things need to be learnt and educational function activated for supporting this. Particularly, professors on generally national development show that the high rate of skillful employees and professional scholars those possess high level in their knowledge and experience contributes as the most significant feature to country growing. As a result, governments offer valuable scholarships and great opportunity for students studying abroad and then encourage them to delicate their knowledge for national development, especially in major such as computer and machine learning, data science, medicine and pharmacy science….In addition, transferring skillful and advanced labor resource among countries stands on trending of companies and firms on every domain and fields, saying the importance of intellectual power constituted by educational performance. On conclusion, it’s impossible to negate that an effective education system drives to the general country development.

To conclude, playing as a part of the country executives, education must be considered the most favorable features those are in need of significant improvements because of its tremendous influential power on driving the country’s development level growing thanks to an excellent human resource.