Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

it is important that people live in a modern environment where person can improve skills and get behind of world. personally, I believe that people need to live in a big city and do not lose big opportunities. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, in a big city big opportunities such as qualified education, more people to communicate and self-development. I mean with qualified education, in a big city you can learn by hard science and languages. Self-development is the main thing in our life. when person communicate with people, he can open himself and know more about human qualities. my own experience is a compelling example of this. when I moved abroad from Jalal-Abad to Bishkek, I experienced it. I started to go courses, be more social person and open my talants.

Secondly, in small town you do not know anything about fashion, personal abilities and these kind of things. big city means more modern than small town. when person get behind of modern world, human lose his meaning of life. Everyday our life and life conditions change. we can not even be with other people. person born to develop himself and the world. For instance, I am volunteering in some organizations. Every day their goal is changing. it means that we should be in time of everything.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that person should live there where he can develop. this is because of big city opportunities.