It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

People think that it is better to have a job and work the whole week for only few hours every day. They think that work shorter day will allow them the opportunity to enjoy their time. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that working three days a week is better for me. The basis of my opinion is financial, social and personal.

From the financial perspective, working three days every week is a good chance to save more money. When people working three days each week, for longer shifts, they will drive their cars only three times weekly and consequently they will be able save the amount of gas they consume. People will have more money to enjoy their life. They work for full time and in the mean time they save money to more entertainments. Working three days every week is an amazing opportunity for many to save their money and enjoy their time.

Socially, working three days every week will allow employees to have better lives. When employees work only three days they will have the chance to enjoy their lives fairly. For example, employees will have the opportunity to spend more time with their families. They will be able to go for shopping, play with their children and even practice any sport.

Working three days every week will provides the employees the opportunity to increase their social net work and communicate easily with their friend. Employees now have the extra two days free, they can go for vacation or even trip with their friends.

The three days a week is much way beneficial than the five day a week, it allow more time for more fun

Personally, three days a week is the best schedule for me. As I am a mom I have three boys. They need a lot of attention and care. Working only three days every week will help me to provide them with my care. It is better for my children to be with me than staying in daycare or with a baby sitter. I can teach my kid more important thing in their lives than the daycare I could also pass on value to my kids. Working three day every week is important and beneficial for all the moms around the world, it will not only help moms to take care of their children but also will allow moms to be more successful in their work.

In conclusion, for the reasons I mention above, I encourage all the people to work three days their children and the career they working on.